Catapult Catamaran Class Association

Home Page

Class Assoc. index


Results and Reports 2011

The Association Committee for 2013 

Chairman, and Website
                                                  Alastair Forrest                   

Secretary, and Sailing Programme                              Stuart Ede             

Treasurer, and Membership Sec.                                  Paul Ellis  

Spares  Controller                                                            John Terry

Committee Member                                                       George Evans                                      


sailing at bala

Committee Gallery

      Alastair Forrest

     Catapult 524

     Chairman, and Website
 Stuart Ede

Catapult 513

  Technical and Measurement Officer                    

 Paul Ellis

Catapult 507

Treasurer, and Membership Secretary.                 

John Terry

Catapult 533

Spares Controller


                                                                                                                                               George Evans

                            Catapult 510

                       Committee Member