Catapult Catamaran Class Association

Home Page

Class Assoc. index


Results and Reports 2011

The Association Committee for 2021 

Chairman Temporary
                                                  Stuart Ede                   

Secretary, and Sailing Programme                              Stuart Ede             

Treasurer, and Membership Sec.                                  Paul Ellis  

Spares  Controller and website                                                            John Terry

Committee Member                                                       George Evans                                      


sailing at bala

Committee Gallery

 Stuart Ede

Catapult 513

  Secetary, Event Programme                   

 Paul Ellis

Catapult 507

Treasurer, and Membership Secretary.                 

John Terry

Catapult 533

Spares Controller & Website


                                                                                                                                               George Evans

                            Catapult 510

                       Committee Member