Catapult Catamaran Class Association

Home Page

Class Assoc. index


Results and Reports 2011

The Association Committee for 2012 

Chairman, and Sailing Programme                           Stuart Ede

Secretary, and Sailing Programme                              Nigel Harrison             

Treasurer, and Membership Sec.                           Paul Ellis

  Technical and Measurement Officer                           John Peperell

Minutes Secretary, and Website                            Alastair Forrest

Committee Members                                             John Terry

                                                                                       George Evans

sailing at bala

Association Members  Gallery

John Peperell: Catapult 530    
ctapult assoc chair
Stuart Ede Catapult 531

George Evans Catapult 510

Cliff Antill:  Catapult 17

Chris Phillips: Catapult

Paul Ellis Catapult 307                

Catapult Committee Nigel

Nigel Harrison  Catapult 522

Justin Evans, Catapult 518

Alex Montgomery: Catapult 001

 Alastair Forrest: Catapult 524

John Terry: Catapult 533

Gareth Ede: Catapult 91

Home Page
           Sailing  Catapult           Rigging and Tuning              Results and Reports